How do I remove licenses from deleted computers? I can see the deleted computers in reports with the licensed field checked.
- 14 Years Ago
- New Boundary Support
- Tips & Tricks
There is no need to remove licenses from deleted computers; Prism doesn't count deleted computers against the available licenses. Attached to this article is a brief, animated demo that shows how to filter out deleted computers from your reports. Just download and watch!
Also In This Category
Optionally provide your comments to help us improve this article...
Thank you for your feedback!
Last Modified: 14 Years Ago
Last Modified By: New Boundary Support
Article not rated yet.
Article has been viewed 5.6K times.